The film is a less important form of arts than literature and painting. To what extent do you agree or disagree ?

According to the statement, the way of arts to depict via movies or films predicted to be less valuable in comparison to literature and paintings. It seems to me as both plays vital role on their particular manner band couple of view points are explained in the upcoming paragraphs.

To begin with, on the side of films which represents the superior way of arts in modern manner. This shows their own importance similar to literature and paintings. Because, there are plethora of reasons which favours that point. The first and foremost factor is advancement in technology. As, in modern decade, innovations become spread rapidly and this improves the way of representation in movies. For instance, there are plenty of art movies which come in front of public and become too popular due to the enjoyable and most interesting facts such as colour animation, 3D creatures and so on. Due to this, individuals find the most enjoyable and easy way of understanding art. Moreover, in this criteria, the hard word of producer could not be neglected who represents the art in animation manner and with superior way. As a result, these movies become go in cinemas and big theaters and recieve handsome wages via tickets which becomes positive for the economy of nation.

On controversy, literature and paintings represent their own vital role. Because, these depicts the picture if history . In this criteria, art is compeled by ancient artists in the form of drawing, painting and so on which also shows the keen image of the personal experience of artist. Due to this, the way of representation become inline with information if medieval decade. Because, there literatures usually depicts the historical events and culture of nation which is preserved in the manner of these art forms. Apart from that, these ways of arts have their such popularity rather than films. Because, there are such paintings which illustrates about the lifestyle of ancient masses. For instance, nowadays, archeologists find numerous caves and rocks which represents the image of ancient decades which are drawn by those masses. Due to this, present homo sapiens become able to get knowledge and informative skills regarding their ancestors.

To recapitulate, I personally consider that both films and literature, paintings so on represent their importance in numerous ways. Because, films are modern way to show the arts however, literature and paintings are attached with the ancient culture and history.