Nowadays, celebraties are more famous for their glamour and wealth than for their achievements and this has let a bad example for young people. To what extent do you agree or disagree ?

In contemporary settings, filmcity becomes hot topic. Therefore, celebrities become more popular for their charm and wealth rather than for their hard working and achievements. Hence, this shows a negative instance for youngsters. I completely agree with the statement and reasons are discussed in forthcoming paragraphs.

To begin with, there are plethora of reasons which shows that famous personalities have negative impact on the life of young masses. First and foremost reason is that young people make the idol of their life whom they like most. Due to this, they want to become copy of them and do that all wrong and illegal things from which they admire as from their idol. For instance, there are too many movies which are based on criminal sites such as mirzapur movie, which is based on the life of crime. Therefore, there are numerous teenagers who are admire from that movie and do crimes and illegal take by mimic their favourite personality. As a result, this leads to great negative impression on them and their parents life to, because their face embarrassed situations due to their children.

Moreover, the another bad factor of this notion is addiction and consumption of drugs in young age. In this criteria, youngsters follow their like one celebrity and if their favourite once consume drugs in their movies. This becomes negative picture for their followers, these are youngsters and teenagers. They also become addict to drugs and are being make their life hell and their companions to. As a result, they spoil their lives by following their idols who shows wrong picture in front of public for their publicity.

To recapitulate, I personally consider that celebrities show bad impacts on the life of youngsters and teenagers. Because, these once follow their liked personality in every manner such as crime, drug addition and so on.