In many countries, people water western style clothes ( suits and jeans) than their traditional clothes. Why ? Is it a positive or negative development ?

In modern era, western clothes are in paradigm shift and many nations wear these type of clothes as well as it is also business for western countries. I will explore the pros and cons of western style clothes and try to draw some conclusion.

I will starting look at some positive things about western dress up and the major plus point is, all western nations are developed therefore masses give more preference to western style. Whereas, it is main mode of business for western countries to export clothes. For instance, more people wear informal clothes to feel comfortable and some individuals who has white colour job they wear formal clothes. Moreover, it is a symbol of status and mordenistations. Furthermore, youngsters more prefer western dress up and it is also a symbol of equality education and financial status.

On the flip side, this notion has also negative development. Teenagers forget their culture and they do not prefer to wear traditional clothes. Because their views consider that, these are uncomfortable and old styled. Therefore, traditional clothes are becoming extinct. Youngsters should wear these clothes on traditional festivals owing to this, they do not forget their culture. They should not imitate the western nation dress up.

To conclude, although, it is positive development for western business, yet, it is also negative development for whom they forget their culture due to western style clothes. I personally believe that, people should wear western clothes but not all the time. They should balance all the things.