Some people think that dangerous sports should be banned, while others think that people should be free to choose. Discuss both the views and give your opinion.

Dangerous sports become hot potatoes in today's modern era. Therefore, some individuals believe that, the sports which involve danger, these should restricted. However, few masses think that, individuals should be independent while choosing any sport. According to my opinion, the former view is more supportive and both the views are justified in the paragraphs below.

To begin with, according to few number of people, life is a precious gift, therefore dangerous sports should prohibited. There are few reasons behind this. First of all, the major reason is that, these sports become hilarious to the lives of people. For instance, in Spain, bull fighting is too popular to their bravery. But, in this sport, individual fights with bull. Due to this, the individual may trap in around catastrophic death, while fighting with bull. Because, sometimes, the horns of the bull digs into the lungs of opposition fighter. As a result, mass loses their life due to this reason.

In controversy, some masses and I personally believe that, individuals should individualistic to choose any sport. The first and foremost reason is free to fear. If people select sports according to their choise, then they become able to come out from their fear. For instance, some people suffer from hydrophobia, in which they have frightened from water. However, if they choose sports related to water such as swimming, river rafting and so on, then they resist their phobia. As a result, this become too helpful for them in their life to, whenever they stuck into situations related to hydro. Furthermore, the another factor is challenge. In contemporary settings, most of the persons prefer challenges and they identify them as the aim of their lives. In this criteria, people hire professional to become experts in such sports. As a result, they become more confident and self-motivated.

To recapitulate, according to my outlook, although some sports should be prohibited, however, there are some positive aspects to choose sports freely such as resistance from phobia, accepting challenges and so on.