In many countries, people wear more western-style clothes (suits and jeans) than their traditional clothes. Why? Is it a positive or negative development?

According to the state, in numerous nations, most of people promote to wear western outfits in comparison to traditional and ancient dressup. There are plenty of reasons fo this criteria and it seems to me as positive development. Both the views points are discussed in the upcoming paragraphs.

To begin with, there are plethora of causes which shows the preferability of individuals towards western outfits. The first and foremost reason is their comfortability. Individuals feel more comfortable in british slag such as jeans, tops and so on. Because, such items are not made with heavy ambroidery and are also light in weight, which make masses more satisfying while doing any piece of work. Moreover, these types of outfits are ultra modern and attractive in their appearance. Due to this desirability, youngsters prefer to wear western clothes which also shows great positive impression in their personality and status in front of society and they feel more confident.

Apart from that, this notion shows positive progression because there are plenty of reasons which are in favour of this criteria. First of all, if individuals prefer western outfits then they also aware from the culture of foreign nations. Because of that, this creates a superior picture in their lives. For instance, in british countries, individuals are more open minded. And by following this, people become able to demolish the discrimination in their society in all manners which represents a positive aspect of that criteria. In addition, this also promotes business opportunities. Because, if individuals prefer western clothes in large number then the demand of these items become increases. Due to this, many british industries become set up in the nation of one another which results to positive progression.

To recapitulate, there are plenty of reasons due to which people prefer western fashion such as comfort aspect and I personally believe that this notion makes positive development in such aspects as discrimination avoidance and promotion in business sector so on.