Many scientists believe that now we can study the behavior of a three-year-old child to see whether they will grow up to be criminals. To what extent do you think crime is determined by human nature? Is it possible to stop children from growing up to be criminals?

According to the statement, most of the scientists consider that it is able to survey that the toddlers will grown towards crime or nor by their behaviour. It seems to me that, is not viable to determine a human by it's outside world. Additionally, is is practicable to avoid children from growing towards offence and to be offenders. Both the view points are discussed in the upcoming paragraphs.

To begin with, in contemporary settings, crime rates become at peak which are done by all age groups. However, is is impossible to figure out an individual by their nature likewise we do not judge a book by it's cover. Therefore, there are numerous masses who are pretty in behaviour but in reality they are lawbreakers. For instance, in present duration, rape, sexual harassment and molestation casses are increasing day by day. By follow this, there was rape case which was come in from from the small town of Delhi where a teenager was raped by a rikshaw driver. In this criteria, girl did not realise about the attention of that offender which was towards her. Yet, he rapined that girl. Therefore, it is not viable to consider a person through their outside world.

Furthermore, there are numerous ways to avoid the children from growing up to offenders. The first and foremost cause is attention of parey. In this criteria, if parents give their cost effective time to their children for teaching them superior manners in all ways, thus, this may lead to change in the toddlers towards crime. Furthermore, if guidence pay attention towards their social activities such as watching crime episodes, web series and so on. Hence, this also improves the mentality of children. Moreover, schools should held crime awareness programmes. Due to these events, children become aware of offence and this also shows a great positive impression on their frame of mind.

To recapitulate, I personally believe that , there is no way to judge an individual by their nature whether they are offenders or not. However, there are also plenty of ways to teach children such as parents attention , awareness programmes and so on which becomes viable for them to fend off from offence.