Many scientists believe that now we can study the behavior of a three-year-old child to see whether they will grow up to be criminals. To what extent do you think crime is determined by human nature? Is it possible to stop children from growing up to be criminals?

Nowadays, crime rate is inclining rapidly. Some scientists think we should study the behaviour of tedders to see weather they grow towards crime yet it is only wastage of time and money. I believe that crime is depend on environment of society. I will shed some light on this notion in the upcoming paragraphs.

To begin with, crime is determined by human nature. If parents or tutor give superior education and knowledge, therefore children do not determine towards crime. Government should enforce the law about the awareness of crime in schools. Every school must held a event of awareness regarding crime at monthly or annually. Due to this, pupils do not tend into the crime. Some children admire from their parents because if parents are criminals then children are also become criminal in some situations but we don't judge book by it's cover therefore this criteria not lead on everyone.

Furthermore, it is possible to stop toddlers from growing up to the criminals. If parents give cost effective time to their children and listen their problems amd become solve them then no one children could criminal. For instance, Pablo Escobar was the most popular criminal in 1990s amd his son is doing work and live their life on their own way because his mother teaches him superior lessons and give time that he deserved. Therefore due to rat race of money, parents do not give quality time to their children amd they become in stress and depressed because no one listen their issues. In 1991, scientists survey said , 60% of crime was done by mental and stressful persons. Therefore, parents should give quality time to their children.

To conclude, I consider that, schools must held the events regarding crime awareness despite others events as well as parents give time to their children.