Some people say that the best way to improve public health is by increasing number of sports facilities. Others,however, say that this would have little effect on public health and that others measures are required. Discuss both the views and give your opinion.

According to the statement, some masses believe that increase in number of sports facilities is the best method for improving the health of public. On contrast, others think that another measures are more effective and also required in comparison with sports because this may show little impact. According to my opinion, the former view is more supportive and both the views are justified in the upcoming paragraphs below.

To begin with, according to few number of individuals,sports improve public health with better aspects and there are few reasons behind this. The first and foremost reason is physical work which include in outdoor sports. Due to this, people become able to make themselves healthy because, in contemporary settings, every individuals have their hectic schedule of work. Therefore, they become in trap of many chronic diseases such as obesity and diabetes and so on. By analysing such problems, if they participate in sports in their residential complex. Then, by this way, they may burn their calories by doing physical activities in their leisure time.

On the other hand, others and I personally believe that, although sports play a vital role to become healthy, but other measures are more convenient such as by awaring the public about physical activities and in this aspect, government can play an essential role. Because, if legal authorities organise a campaign to aware the youth about the importance of health and how greatly physical efforts play essential role for better health. By such aspect, public become more attractive towards their health. In addition, if people make their healthy diet schedule, this also play a vital role for healthy lifestyle. For instance, if individuals eat more nutritional and vitamin rich food rather than junk food, then this show a great positive impact on their immune system and their body will become disease resistance.

To conclude, I personally believe that, more number of sport facilities are not sufficient methods to become healthy because other measures are more effective such as awareness among public about physical activities and proper nutritional diet schedule.