Some people believe that too many resources and attention are devoted to the protection of wild animals and birds. To what extent do you agree or disagree?

According to the statement, some individuals consider that number of resources and observation is dedicated towards the preservation of flora and fauna. I completely disagree with the statement and reasons are explained in the upcoming paragraphs.

To begin with, large number of wildlife become extinct day by day due to numerous human activities. In this criteria, there are number of tasks which are done by man which leads to hilarious for wildlife. The major cause is pollution. In contemporary settings, pollution become hot topic and this leads to extinction of flora and fauna. For instance, there are numerous industries which are set up in forests. Thus, these industries release plenty of harmful gases in air and chemicals in water bodies. Due to which, wild animals become extinct by inhaling those hilarious gases and chemicals. Therefore, this instance may victims that there are neither resources nor attentiveness which shows towards flora and fauna. However, there are only few numbers of reservoirs which stands for the conservation of wildlife.

Furthermore, the another factor is advancement in technology and manufacture of urbanization which shows that there rae no sources and supervision which devotes to wildlife. In this criteria, nowadays population rates become inclines which leads to the shortage of land. Therefore, human beings become desertifying the forests for the construction of urban areas fir residents. In this manner, legal authorities also do not reflect their concentration towards wildlife. Therefore, by the construction of more land, wildlife become unhome and this also shows negative impression on the food chain. Because food web become disturbed due to the extinction of flora and fauna by follow the criteria of advancement.

To recapitulate, I personally consider that there are only few of resources and manners which are used for the preservation of wildlife. However, plenty of reasons represent that, no one shows dedication towards the conservation of flora and fauna.