Some people believe that too many resources and attention are devoted to the protection of wild animals and birds. To what extent do you agree or disagree?

During last two decades, many species were extinct and government should give attention to the wild animals yet not in too much quantity. Authority also should attention on healthcare and study. This notion have both pros and cons and I will discuss both views in the upcoming paragraphs.

To begin with, nowadays, wild animals and birds are in endangered and it is harmful for human beings. For instance, one bird known as locust eaters, these birds are extinct in last decade and these birds ate locusts. Nowadays locusts are increasing rapidly because locust eaters are died. Locust come into farm and damage all the fields in a few hours. Due to this, farmers face too many problems. Hence, authority should take the step regarding locusts. Furthermore, few years later one rumour spread the only hundreds of lions live in the world but it was just a rumour. Due to this rumour, uttrakhand government was aware regarding lions. The authority made a cooperated national park in uttrakhand. This park is too wide and the government ban the entry of people in this park. Whereas, there are lot of lions and wild animals.

On the flip side, some masses believe that the lawmakers should not spend money and resources on wild animals and birds despite the other necessary things such as education and medical facilities. For instance,in America, authority maintain all the things equally rather than attention on only one thing .

To conclude, although wild animals and birds are endangered. Yet, education and health facilities are not superior. Therefore, government should handle all the things equally.