Some people think climate changes has a negative impact on business while others think that it produces more business options. Discuss both the views and give your opinion.

In contemporary settings, environmental changes become usual due to adverse effect of human activities. Therefore, some people believe that there is adverse impact on business due to changes in climate. However, some masses and I personally consider that there is more opportunities for business sectors to increase their production. In the upcoming paragraphs, both views points become discussed.

To begin with, according to some individuals, climate change shows negative impact on every sector of business due to some reasons. First of all, small scale business such as animal husbandry and crop productions so on become affected due to environmental changes. For instance, if there is heavy rainfall come in any area, which leads to hilarious for the production of crops. Because, due to this, excess of water stores in the fields which effects the roots of crops and therefore the yielding become low. Moreover, this also leads to soil erosion which brings down the fertility of soil amd their valuable nutrients.

On contrast, in agreement with others individuals, climate change become a great opportunity for career sectors. Firstly, when in summer, the days become too hot. Due to this, the production of electronics become increases because of high demand of refrigerator, air conditioning and so on. As a result, the shopkeepers sell more these items and earn their high vages. In addition to this, pollution become hot potatoes in today's world. Dur to which, air become unhygienic and contains more gases. Therefore, by analysing this problem, legal authorities manage air purifiers and other equipments to healthier the environment. As a result, this climate change become beneficial to those industries. Lastly, if there is drought come in any area, then this becomes lead to water scarcity. As a result, masses start rain water harvesting which becomes valuable to ecology too.

To recapitulate, I personally consider that, environmental changes have good for tune for business sectors because there are too many benefits in comparison to destruction.