Today, more and more full time university students focus on other activities rather than spend a lot of time studying. Some people think it is essential for university students to be involved in other activities.

Nowadays, pupil spend maximum time on other activities rather than study in full time universities. Handful of people believe that masses should spend a lot of time on studies while others think they should be involved in other activities. I would discuss both the views in the forthcoming paragraphs.

On the one side, why individuals think youngsters give more concentrate on their studies rather than other activities. If teenagers study a lot of time thus they might achieve their goals as well as this also become helpful for their economic development. Because, if they study hard then they will get reputative job and this shows positive impression on the economic progression of nation. For instance, Australia is developed country because 90% of masses are well educated and it showed in 2018 survey that was conducted by American government.

On the other side, a lot of individuals believe youngsters should be participate in other activities in comparison to spend more time on studies. Some students are not good in studies thus they must be involved in other activities like sports, painting and so on. Moreover, youngsters should not focus on studies at all time, they should do another tasks which maintains their mentalbiliy. If they do only study they could face number of health problems such as eyesight and back pain problem. If they other activities thus they could make their personality impressive. For instance, Mr. Dhoni is a famous cricketer player of India, he was not good in their studies however most of the youngsters are admire by him due to their success in sports.

To conclude, although, focus on the studies is most important, yet, they should also be participated in another tasks. Because, if they study a lot of time thus they could suffering from many problems. Therefore, they should study as well as other activities to.