The key solution for the environmental issues is for the current generation to live a less comfortable life to benefit future generations. To what extent do you agree or disagree?

Over the few past years, humans are destroying the environment for various purposes. Therefore, government enforces law to protect environment because environmental issues are in hazard. Some people think, nowadays, masses live uncomfortable lives then this becomes beneficial for further generation. I completely disagree with the statement and shed some light regarding this notion in the forthcoming paragraphs.

To begin with, there are plethora of problems regards to environmental issues that by man themselves. The major problem is pollution. In modern era, everyone want to live luxury life due to which they buy number of cars to show their financial status. Individuals should not use more vehicles because greenhouse gas is increasing rapidly and this is harmful for environment. For instance, in Tesla, government starts electronic cars in 2021. These cars are more convenient and comfortable rather than other.

Moreover, the usage of plastic bags are increased day to day. Authority should try to do something regard this problem because neither these bags are decomposed in soil nor we burn these bags. If we burn these bags therefore this shows bad effect on environment. For instance, in India, authority ban plastic bags and prefer to use clothes or jute bags. Furthermore, masses also use wood in numerous count to establish their luxurious homes and this not good for ecology. Because the proportion of oxygen is decreased rapidly and carbon dioxide is on incline. People should plant more trees amd decrease the use of wood and paper.

To conclude, I personally consider that to avoid the usage of paper and tape double side print outs as well as all the world need to use technology likewise Tesla and use less items which command on petrol. I opine, individuals change the way of lifestyle that they live despite to live uncomfortable life for further generation.