Subjects like arts, music and drama are more important than other subjects and therefore should be given more time in the calendar. Do you agree or disagree?

According to the statement, subjected include arts, music or drama plays essential role in comparison to another science fiction subjects. Hence, there should be maximum time which is provided to those subjects in the schedule. It seems to me as both couple of subject categories are necessary for pupils to learn. Both the view are discussed in the forthcoming paragraphs.

To begin with, according to some individuals arts, drama and music are the most essential subjects. Therefore, this should be give extreme hours in calender. In this criteria, the first and foremost reason is that these subjects are recognised towards activities. In these subjects, most of the activities and physical tasks are involved. Because, such as in dance, students move their arms and legs which is also another form of exercise to become healthy. Because, via this exercise, their flexibility and proliferation of their growth become go towards inclination. Apart from that, in arts which includes painting, drawing and such tasks which are the major functions of creativity. Because, if students do these tasks, they become more active and creative. As a result, this leads to proliferation in their mentality to. Because, by doing such activities, pupils become more energetic and shows more concentration on other tasks to, which provides them more physical fitness and so on.

On controversy, there are numerous other subjects which are essential for students to learn. These subjects include physics, chemistry, biology, astronomy and plenty of others. These subjects are contained huge amount of knowledge and information regarding all sectors which also applied on our daily basic activities to. By learning theses subjects, they become able to boost their intelligence which also relates to the progression of a nation. Because, students study these lectures thus they will become recognise their fields which includes medical, infrastructural and business so on. As a result, this will shows a great positive impression on the economic and other developments to of a nation.

To recapitulate, I personally consider that both activity and science notion subjects plays vital role in their particular manner. Because, couple of categories become beneficial to pupils in such ways as to become creative, knowledgeable and so on.