Today, more and more people use robots to do tasks at home and at work. Do you think it is a positive or negative development? Why?

In this modern era, technology become too vast and advanced, their novel researches show a great impact on the life of public. From such research, one of is robots. Thus, more number of individuals utilise the machinery bots to complete their tasks at home and work too. It seem to me as negative development as reasons are discussed below.

To begin with, in contemporary settings, most of the individuals are rushed through busy and hectic schedule. Due to this, they promote the usage of robots in all tasks which leads to great negative impress on their lives. The first and foremost reason for this criteria is that people become inattentive towards their duty. In such manner, masses become depend on bots for their all piece of work at home which make them lasy and careless. Hence, this also shows bad impact in their health too. Because, if individuals do not done any labour then they may suffer from numerous health problems such as obesity due to long hours rest, dispersion and so on.

In addition, the another factor for this criteria is declined in their knowledge and all skills. Because, if individuals become entirely depend on automoton then they become lack of knowledge, skills in every sector especially in business. For instance, in business sector, individuals have to be knowledgeable and their communication skills also must. However, if they fully relate on robots then the environment of their work may disturbed. Because, robots are only part of machine which do tasks under command. However, if individuals increase the utilisation of bots then they may face problems such as defects in any part of not or any other machinery problem. As a result, this becomes delay in their business sector and may leads to failure.

To recapitulate, I personally consider that robots show negative progression in all sectors for every task because this leads to numerous complications for individuals such as inactivity, failure in business and so on.