Nowadays, more people are choosing to socialize online rather than face to face. Is this a positive or negative development?

In contemporary settings, most of the individuals become netizens. Therefore, mostly people prefer to socialize online with others, almost in all sectors, in comparison with, in person. According to my view point, it leads to negative progression and reasons behind this are explained in the paragraphs below

To begin with, there are plenty of reasons which shows negative aspects of social media on youth as well as on children and so on. The first and foremost reason is trickers which are available on these social websites. I'm today's modern era, people become trap in the conspiracy of anothers on online sites. For instance, in business sector, employees organise their presentations or meetings with opposition era on social websites such as Facebook, whatsapp and so on. In this criteria, they share their documents or ideas on video conferences rather than in person. Due to this, they may trap in the intrigue of fake persons. As s result, they may compete with great loss in their business which leads to negative development for that company and also nation to. Because, almost all business sectors pay tax to legal authorities for the funds of their nation. Therefore, indirectly, this also leads to negative progression for a nation to.

In addition, the another factor is their negative aspect on relationships. In contemporary settings, people attract with their peers, relatives and close once on social media sites. Therefore, they prefer to communicate with them by socialize and avoid in person contact. Due to this, their relationship and bonding between two persons become weak and causes misunderstandings in their relationship. For instance, today's modern generation socialize with strangers on social sites and avoid to conversate with their families. Therefore, they attract with others in few days and if, the opposite individual cheat them. Then, this leads to great negative impact on their minds because, they may go in depression and stress dur to that ugly fraud.

To recapitulate, according to my outlook, it is great negative progression to socialize online as compared to, in person because, this shows worse aspects on youngsters as well as on employees to.