The increase in people life expectancy means that they have to work older to pay for their retirement. One alternative is that people start work at younger age. Is this alternative positive or negative statement.

In modern era, everyone want to build their career and live luxury life so that people start work at younger age and some individuals have to work older to pay for their retirement. This motion have both pros and cons. I would like to discuss both views in the furthering paragraphs.

To begin with, there are plethora of positive effects that masses start their work at younger age because they want to achieve their goals as soon as possible. If masses work at their younger age they get more experience and good financial conditions. For example, in Canada, most teenager work in their teen age because they want to live good life in their future and they also want savings to build their career.

On the flip side, there are numerous negative impact on the youngsters to work on their younger age. If individuals start their work at younger age, it is more harmful for masses because when they will do this, they have been under a lot of stress. Whereas, they have also pressure on their studies or work. For example, last year in Germany, a student try to got suicide die to under a stress. Because he had more pressure on his studies and work. Therefore, if masses do this, it also effects on their mental ability.

To sum up, my opinion is that, youngsters do not work on their teen age because if they work on that age, it is effect on their health and they could many problems due to this.