Some people think that the government should invest more money in teaching science than other subjects to make progress. To what extent do u agree or disagree ?

In contemporary settings, technology plays an essential role on daily basis and science is the major foundation of this. Therefore, according to some people, legal authorities should invest funds in schooling to teach science at higher proportion rather than other subjects. I agree with the statement and I also shed some light on opposition criteria too, in the upcoming paragraphs.

To begin with, science plays a pivotal role on daily basis because, in modern era, life is mostly depend on scientific trends in every sector such as medical, industrial, electronic and so on. These are trends are part of science which are classified into biology, chemistry, physics and so on subjects. Due to this reason, some people and I personally believe that, government should invest money in science sector to teach knowledgeable criterias to students. Moreover, science also plays essential role in our healthy and hygienic lifestyle. Because, for instance, at present time, pandemic is going on and COVID-19 become hot topic. In this way, scientists prepare vaccine against corona virus to protect the public from further contact. As a result, science become part of protection from hilarious situation.

On the other hand, other subjects also equally important as science. Because, there are some subjects which are related to the culture, diversity and other things of every country. Therefore, students should learn these subjects to. Because, by this way, they become attach to their culture and historical events and so on of their nation.

To recapitulate, although science is essential in present duration because life is mostly depend on that. Yet, other subjects are also necessary for students to learn because this increases their knowledge in another way.