Living in a country where you have to speak a foreign language can cause serious problems as well as practical problems. To what extend do u agree or disagree with the statement.

In modern era, everyone want to learn more and more languages because then they explore in other nations where they do not face any problem in speaking and listening. This notion have both pros and cons. I would like to discuss both views in the following paragraphs.

To begin with, there are plethora of positive impact to speak a foreign language in one's country. If masses talk in foreign language then they do not hesitate to speak foreign language in front of others. For example, in Canada, more people prefer french rather than other languages. In the Ontario state, in Canada, authority pay to masses to learn French language. It is also help in financial problems. Therefore, people should speak foreign language in their country. Due to this,they build their knowledge regarding different languages.

On the flip side, there are enormous negative impact on society to speak foreign language in a living nation. People should learn foreign language but not speak this on regular basis. For example, in India, people more prefer the english language because it is a international language owing to this, it is bad effect on their mother language. Whereas, more masses learn english, because they want to go abroad for their further studies but they regular use english language, it is insult of their mother tongue. They also forget their personal languages.

To conclude, although, speaking foreign language in their country have lot of constituencies such as mantain their gap in their culture understand yet. It also have some dark sides, it also help to known about another society.