Some people think that the government should invest more money in teaching science than other subjects to make progress. Do u agree or disagree ?

In modern era, there are lot of scientific research that shocks a normal human. Some individuals think that the authority should give more financial help in teaching science despite of other subjects. This notion have both pros and cons. I shed some light on both the views in forthcoming paragraphs.

To begin with, there are numerous reasons to government should invest money to teach science. Because, technology is increasing day by day and science is the major part of technology. There are various scientists and their researches which are famous in the world such as Einstein, he was scientist and he researched on light. Therefore, if upcoming generation learn about the science then they also become upcoming scientists in the world. Government must financially help in teaching science.

On the flip side, there are plethora of side effects of this notion. If authority invest more money in teaching science than the students give more focus on science only rather than other subjects as well as, this also shows impact on ecological development. Whereas, students need to learn all subjects equally rather than prefer more on one subject. For example, if government invest money in teaching science then the authority also have to invest to on other subjects such as maths, because it is also individual's use in their daily life.

To sum up, although, government invest money only in teaching science owing to this students gain knowledge regarding science projects, yet law maker should invest money in teaching all subjects. Because if people know about well in all subjects then they also develop literacy rate of their country.