Some people believe that technology such as mobile phones is destroying social interactions. To what extent do you agree or disagree

In contemporary settings, technology become too vast which includes numerous issues. Therefore, few of the individuals consern that the innovations become lead to plenty of social distractions. I completely agree with this notion and reasons are examplyfed in the paragraphs below.

To begin with, in present duration, technology become major part of daily basis which includes their advanced innovations of mobile phones which are highly processed by internet access. Due to this, most of the individuals become netizen. In this criteria, masses utilise their mobile phones for their all sets of tasks. For instance, there are too many websites which are available in these gadgets such as Amazon, flipkart and plenty of shoping sites. In such manner, these sites are available for all items such as groceries, clothing, furniture and so on with affordable prices. Due to which, individuals prefer to buy all necessary items through these sites and pay via online methods in comparison to go in supermarkets or malls to purchase theirs daily needs. As a result, this criteria recognise them towards lazyness and many other distractions from the society. Because, they avoid to travel for distance and any physical effort, due to which they become unaware from their surrounding environment.

In the second place, the another factor is avoidance of their family members and neighbouring to. Because, in that particular manner, individual prefer to communicate with the liking of online sites such as video conferences or chats so on. In this manner, they avoid the guidance of their parents and grandparents and also believe that they are good for nothing. Therefore, they appreciate to utilise their leisure time on social sites such as whatsapp, instagram and so on instead of to conversate with their family. Due to this, their bonding and understanding with their close once lead to decline due to their huge interaction with electronic gadgets sich as mobile phones. As a result, they face many causes due to this, one of the major issue is low in mentality, restriction on physical growth due to less physical tasks or outdoor ways.

To recapitulate, it seems to me as that although innovation of mobile phones become basic need. However, this shows plenty of negative aspects such as social distractions, make individuals lazy and lose their bonds with their love once and so on.