Rich countries often give financial aid to poor countries, but it does not solve poverty. So rich countries should give other types of help to poor countries rather than financial aid. To what extent do you agree or disagree?

Rich countries are becoming rich day by day as well as poor nations are became poor. Handful of the people, think developed countries should provide financial aid to poor countries however some believe that due to this only, these problems could not solve. However, rich states give other type of help to poor kingdoms rather than financial aid. This notion have both pros and cons. I would discuss both the views in the forthcoming paragraphs.

On the one side, a lot of masses believe that prosperous territories should give financial aid to poor countries. In this criteria, of developed countries provide this help, this become helpful for the poor nation because some nations are undeveloped due to the wars and numerous types of disasters. For instance, Afganistan country, nowadays this nation is suffering from war situations with Taliban. Whereas, some state authorities help this country in financially and give food and essential items to residents as well as owing to this war some people loss their homes therefore authorities give shelter to.

On the other hand, handful of individuals think the rich countries should give help in other ways rather than financial aid. Whereas, financial aid is also essential however, rich countries also give other types of help such as quality education, water supply and electrician facilities and so on because if developed nations give only financial aid therefore the poverty problems could not be solved. For instance, in Afghanistan, students learn their studies under trees because this nation do not have superior schools and quality education. Therefore, rich kingdom should provide aid of education and medical services.

To conclude, rich nations should help to the poor countries and give financial aid as well as quality education to youngster to develop their career and nation.