Some people think it is one of the best ways to solve environmental problems by increasing the cost of fuels for cars and other vehicles. To what extent do you agree or disagree?

Nowadays, environmental issues become hot potatoes. Therefore, according to few of individuals ,by increasing the value of natural resources such as fuel for automobiles. Thus, this issue is overcome. I completely disagree with the statement and reasons are discussed in the paragraphs below.

To begin with, in contemporary settings, every individual have their own automobiles therefore this leads to environmental causes and exploitation of natural resources to. Hence, by increasing the cost of fuels this issue is not overcame extremely. However, there are plethora of another ways to overcome this issue. The first and foremost way is legal authorities should pass odd-even system. In this criteria, authorities pass this system, thus on one day only even number cars are allowed on roads and controversy, on another day odd number cars are driven. Due to this manner, environment causes is gone to be declined because there are less number of vehicles which are on roads and this also overcome the issue of traffic problems which is also major sequence of this issue. Because, in traffic jams, engines of vehicles are gone to be start which releases harmful gases in atmosphere and individuals also blow horns continuous which leads to noise pollution.

Furthermore, the another factor is use of eco friendly fuels which are used in automobiles such as CNG. In this criteria, legal authorities provide public transport in every state which is driven on CNG fuel which is eco friendly and does not release any harmful fumes. As a result, this may overcome global environment issue and decline the exploitation of resources. In addition, if authorities provide the service of public transportation in rural as well as urban areas then this also plays major role to solve this issue. Because, in rural areas, masses cover long distance to reach their destination. Thus, their use private vehicles which leads to release of gases and maximize the rate of global warming.

To recapitulate, I personally consider that, although by increasing wages of fuels solve the issue of environment. However, there are plenty of another measures to overcome this cause such as utilisation of CNG based automobiles, public transport and so on.