Rich countries often give financial aid to poor countries, but it does not solve poverty. So rich countries should give other types of help to poor countries rather than financial aid. To what extent do you agree or disagree?

In present duration, many nations face economic issues and other to. Therefore, prosperous countries often provide financial aid to these nations. However, this is not sufficient for them, hence, wealthy nations should provide additional manners for aiding poor nations. I completely agree with this notion and reasons are discussed in the forthcoming paragraphs.

To begin with, there are numerous nations which are suffering from poverty. Therefore foreign nations should provide efficient aids to them despite of financial because this is prominent manner to overcome their conditions. The first and foremost factor for this notion is to give employment to the masses of that countries. In this manner, prosperous nations become wealthy due to their development in all sectors which is followed by employment. Therefore, if these nations set up their some of industrial sectors in those countries which are below poverty line. Thus, this becomes prominent manner for the individuals to become employed and get their efficient wages. Due to this, the economy of the nation lead towards progression and to clear up their poorness aspect.

In addition, the another factor is to be superior infrastructure and their services to. In this criteria, if authorities of rich nations improve the infrastructure if poor countries which includes their organisation, transportation, highway complex and so on. Thus, this also become efficient to those nations which helps them to decline their poverty in such a manner. Because, this factor also proves to be a great bit of development of a nation. Apart from that, if there are superior services including education, hospitality ans so on. This also leads to overcome the issue of poverty. Because, if individuals get quality schooling and health facilities in the manner of government of progressive nations. Therefore, this becomes helpful to poverty leading nations.

To recapitulate, I personally consider that prosperous nations should provide efficient services such as employment, infrastructure improvement and so on despite of financial aid. This becomes more prominent to overcome the issues of poverty.