People buy a product if it fullfills their need there is no need for advertisement. To what extend do you agree or disagree ?

In modern era, technology is increasing day by day and advertising is a part of technology too. Some people do not know very well about the product, owing to advertisement they know this. This notion have both pros and cons. I shed some light on both views in the forthcoming paragraphs.

To begin with, there are plethora of masses who says advertisement is not necessary to buy a good product that they need. Nowadays, everyone know the difference between good or bad product so there is no need of advertisement. Moreover, some business man and companies give more money TV channels for advertising their products but their products are not good in quality. Channels should show only necessary or good quality things rather than others.

On the flip side, some individuals think advertisement is important to know about good products. Some good products are not famous. Due to advertisement, these products can come in front of people. For example, one person buy a product that he does not know anything about the product, if he watches advertisement of that product, this give knowledge regarding this product to him. Therefore, advertisement is also beneficial for masses.

To sum up, although, some companies sell their fake products, due to this masses do not fulfill their needs, yet advertisements become aware the individuals about the products.