More and more people are relying on the private car as their major means of transportation Describe some of the problems over reliance on cars can cause and suggest at least one possible solution

Nowadays, people intend to use their own car to get where they need to go instead of other ways of transport. however, it causes so many problems that we suggest some solutions to decreas these effects of problems.

Using too much of own cars increase air pollution. As the cars produce exhaust fumes and carbon monoxide by burning fossil fuels. So it is obvious when the number of private cars is rising, the amount of toxic gases that pose a threat to air pollution is also increasing. In addition, by insisting to use our own cars we deteriorate traffic congestion. it means, if everyone brought him a car to roads, the traffic would be heavier. For instance, In my home town, people intend to use their cars on Friday, and traffic on Friday is so perceptible in comparison with other weekdays.

By the deep analysis of these problems, there are sensible solutions. Taking a taxi could be a good way to reduce air pollution since a number of people use one car instead of many cars the vast of exhaust fumes will decline significantly. Moreover, people could go on foot for small distances and there is no need for using any vehicles. for example, I live nearby my workplace so I walk to my workplace every morning and it is free and enjoyable without any harm to the air.

In conclusion, there are consequences for using own cars and better to use them in important manners, and also we could use alternative ways for routine transportation that are more environmentally friendly.