More and more people are using computers and electric devices to access information. Therefore, there is no need for printed books, magazines and newspapers. To what extent do you agree or disagree?

When advancement have became inevitable in this competitive world, the role of technology make an crucial role in framing the developmental blueprint of nation. Millions of floks are ulitizing there time on computer and gizmos to aware about data. Thus, there is no longer need for physical books. I firmly subscribe to the writer notion and reason of my inclination is articulated in upcoming paragraph.

The predominant justification to support my ideology is that the computer provide each and every information about the specific problem in fraction of time, however in physical book masses ought to purchase the book to obtain the knowledge and that will be too costly. It is interesting to note that the whenever a person is away from they accommodation and urgency occur for getting information then in that time mobile phone aid us to get it that in mobility and accessibility. For instance, in New Zealand, appropriate more than 80% of citizens is being using all types of latest technology.

Considering further, this is the reasonable to the extend that the ultimately it would likely get benefit to the environment by using computer to acquire data. In other words, whenever people use any physical versions and after using that thing then people throw the printed books on the road or somewhere else some people also burn out that thing and it release the detrimental gases from the paper and impact to the nature, rather than performing this all activities information should be acquired by computer. As a ramifications, the rate of infirmity toward the human being will likely to rise in future. To epitome, in India, almost well above 40% of nature had been got infected.

In conclusion, Although to maintain bygone days cultures related to books is an paramount one, yet be modern in the life as well as to spoil the nature is not an accurate thing.