More and more people claim that modern work patterns are a source of stress. What do you think the caused of this? can you suggest some possible solutions?

Nowadays, modern work pattern is one of the reasons of stress that make workers feel worse. In this letter, I am trying to show the sources and give a few solutions.

There were three problems that clearly lead to be stressful like family duty, social communication. As regards the first, experienced employees have to worry about arranging another their “small” company. Teaching their kid, take care of other family members, and the most important is to earn enough money for living expense. it is much harder if only the husband or wife do it without sharing. For instance, Japanese man workers have serious responses to the finance of their family like food, tax, electricity, shopping, etc. that big mission requires them to work overload in extra time cause serious problems in health. As regards to the second, if you want to have more chance for your future or your business, you must enlarge social communication. it was reported by BBC news that 75% of Vietnamese stay in parties after their work for drinking alcohol and have an artificial relationship after that. The more time for the party, the less time for taking care of your body. Once you spend the whole every sing day in working and saying cheese, your health will be fall gradually. then, it leads to other problem like stress because you cannot get what you want from those artificial friends. In short, you will be unbalanced if just focus on only family or friend without considering your body voice.

To improve such problems, here are some way to solve it. first, do not follow the wrong purpose and bad social trend that will make you become worse. For example, after working time, you can spend time for the gym, running. those activities will help you to have good decisions. Secondly, let share you problem with your wife or husband, and then after discussion, both of you will find a better and happier direction on solving a family problem.

In inclusion, my suggestions may be useful if you can plan your life to adapt to the modern work pattern.