More and more people decide to eat healthy food and exercise regularly. What are the reasons for this trend? What can be done to encourage more people to eat healthier and exercise?

These days, consuming fast food and junk food soaring considerably leads to a huge number of consequences for human health. Therefore, to avoid getting sick, a myriad of people decided to pursue eating nutritious, organic food and doing the daily work out usually than ever. This essay will show the motives of this tendency and give suggestions for them to follow this lifestyle positively.

One of the possible impacts of this trend is the judgments of people to individuals who have an outweigh appearance. To those having a chubby body, are criticized about their appearance, bullied to not only physical health but also mental one, as a result, having their own balanced diet and taking physical activities is another way which can enhance their confidence to face to face society’s judgments and having a healthy lifestyle from getting away the sedentary one. For example, there are more and more people decide to do the fitness and consume nutritional intake when facing with overweigh body issue, after achieving that goal, they have positive power and confidence more than in the past. Besides that, health is known as the most crucial factor in human life. However, the number of people choosing a sedentary lifestyle is increasing significantly, which leads to a myriad of health issues. Knowing from that, people are gradually reconsidering their lifestyle and workout habits in order to not get the illnesses. As a result, human is aware of taking junk food into their body and being healthier by having a balanced diet and doing fitness.

To push this positive trend, the government should ban junk food, which has cholesterol and saturated sugar, and make the sale of green products. Also, encouraging people through organizing social activities relevant to healthiness, taking fitnesses to raise awareness for human of living healthy. To illustrate, in this latest time, a class of yoga has been operating in the town where I am currently living, which satisfies the human demand of living healthy. As a result, there are numerous people attending in this tendency with active emotions.

To summary, this trend will bring humans a range number of advantages to living healthier and go far away from the sedentary life, and fuelling residents pursue this tendency in a long period. It is believed that engaging in a positive life through getting a workout and consuming nutritious cuisine is the most vital part of the process of human growth.