More and more people now own cars. What are the problems associated with an increase in the usage of private cars? How can these problems be solved?

Entwined with the development of technology and increasing demand of using convenient transportation, the number of cars owners has been going up, which can probably leads to several resulting problems.

Firstly, issues with regards to environment are obviously inescapable if people are more interested in using cars as daily means of transport. Specifically, air surroundings will become polluted more acutely due to the disproportionate volume of emissions from this genre of transportation. Secondly, natural resources consuming will also be boosted in order to meet demand of increasing usage of cars. Thirdly, the plain fact is that traffic would be heavier, which induces traffic congestion. And many other repercussions are likely to arise as as consequence of the usage of private cars.

Actionable solutions are really necessary in order to tackle these adverse results. Personally, I believe that public transports need encouraging by subsidizing for people using them or raising tax on cars buyers. In addition, developing public transport services system aims to create more flexibility and convenience for users.

In conclusion, this phenomenon comes as no surprise to contemporary society. However, it necessitates viable and appropriate antidotes from authorities so as to be resolved as effectively as possible.