More and more people prefer to buy readymade food from restaurants or convience stories instead of cooking for themselves. What are advantages and disadvantages of this ?

In this contemporary epok, majority of individuals prefer to eat street food and restaurants meals rather than cooking food at home. There are plethora of merits of this rubric and the former also cannot be neglected. Couple of views are explained in forthcoming paragraphs.

To commence with, the benefits of eating food at street shops and restaurants. The primary reason is that, it is more convinient and people who are poverty stricken, they are viable to afford such street foods. Whereas they are unable to cook food at home because of expensive products viz gas, vegetables and stove. For instance, in India, most of people are live in slum areas and they eat street food on their daily basis. Apart from this, individuals have hectic schedule owing to which they prefer restaurant food because they do not have enough time to cook by themselves. Therefore, street food are not only cheaper but also cooked easily which leads to preservation of time in busy schedule.

However, there are also few of drawbacks of eating food at street markets. The cardinal point is consider that it can leads to fatal disease. To be more precise, individuals usually eat fast food on street market. Due to which, they may suffer from diseases viz obesity, problem related to cholesterol level. While, if people prefer food which are making at home it is better for their health. Because, they know how much vitamins and nutrients they put that in food. Along with this, bond among the family also would be strong, if they eat food at home. Hence, they may protect from diseases and it can also leads toward strong bond.

To recapitulate, although there are some cons of this notion which involves fatal diseases. Yet, the pros are not overlooked viz easily affordable and cooked faster.