More and more people want to buy famous brands with clothes, car and other items. What are the reasons? Do you think it is a positive or negative development?

It is widely argued that an increasing number of people should spend absolute priority to famous brands including clothes, car or other items. While there is a strong case for this view, I strongly agree that it is outweighed by positive development.

Well-known brands always attract to majority people based on two primary reasons. One reason is that it depends on strong business strategy that belongs its company. Actually, it can be seen that there are numerous brand advertisement in several streets, thus inducing attention commuters. For instance, when they come to Vietnam, they find it easy to watch commercial video in order to introduce user about product benefits. Moreover, now and again, businessman reinforce strategy such as reduce cost or buy one get one to absorb the eyes of the user. Another reason is that famous brands bring wonderful quality. According to the statistics, Apple brand is the best seller related to technology due to its quick features, with 73%. Contrast with Samsung, it accounts for 27%. Therefore, famous brands win customer’s trust.

From the above reasons, I definitely agree that people should use well-known brands because of numerous values. A person said that “ the more money you pay, the more quality you get”, that proves through some examples. People could pay a high cost for product to use longer than others. For instance, a famous car called Mercedes brings comfortable and safe quality for users in spite of high price. It could prevent them from barrier or danger.

In conclusion, besides other brands, I also assume that people should choose well-known brands due to its guarantee.