Countries are becoming more and more similar because people are able to buy the same products anywhere in the world. Do you think this a positive or negative development?

Numerous people say that countries are becoming more and more similar because people are able to buy the same products anywhere in the world. Whether or not this is a positive or negative development. Personally, I strongly agree that this is the drawbacks outweigh the benefits

In my opinion, buying the same products anywhere in the world is purely disadvantages which comes from various reasons. Firstly, it is showed that over exchange commercial in countries. From two decades ago, countries start learning mutual development in order to improve by themselves. However, most of the countries is extended copying thus people are able to buy the same products anywhere in the world. For instance, American uncovers the Apple Watch that is famous electronic products afterward, China has the same products without quality. Especially, numerous businessman exchanged the real and the fake in order to have high revenue. Furthermore, buying the same products anywhere in the world makes countries lose featured things. Let me imagine about the future if you did not want to travel anywhere in the world because you did not realize the difference between countries. Or the outstanding things of the countries no longer attract to them, that is terrible. For instance, people coming from over the world knew about Honda brand which is created by Japanese. But the china also create electronic products like the way Japanese made such as motorbike, steam fan, cooker. Therefore, over copying is essential problems, it is not only trading exchange but also losing featured countries.

In conclusion, I definitely believe that countries should not over exchange leading to have numerous the same products