Nowadays many people choose to be self-employed, rather than to work for company or organization. Why might this be the case? What could be the disadvantages of being self-employed?

It is true that an increasing number of people choose to make their own business instead of working for company or organization. Some reasons for this circumstance can be identified, but I assume that self-employed brings numerous drawbacks.

In the one hand, people choosing to be self-employed based on two major reasons. One reason is that they could manage company by themselves without allowing from other people. As far as I know, most of young people decide to establish a company in order that they could make firm developing depends on what they want. For instance, before becoming a famous billionaire, Bill Gate used to be employed by a small company. However, they did not connect with his contribution, hence Bill Gate choose to set up firm by himself. Another reason is that people would be mature and independent gradually thanks to this opportunity. Actually, majority parents probably let young people struggle to hardship in their life in order to reinforce likelihood. Moreover, young people could acquire knowledge and build relationship to create benefits for the future. This benefit is proved that the rate of people making their own business account for a very large number in this year, with 70% in total.

In the other hand, self-employed also contain countless disadvantages depended on aspects. Firstly, Managers need to pay attention to persuade investors in order that they create investment for their company. Furthermore, they concentrate on facilities to create a good product for customers. For instance, Shark Tank - a well-known program organized by government to assist managers. Thus, young people could various opportunity to self-employed without nervous about capital. Secondly, the combination between employees and managers is purely crucial issues. Many successful companies have staff corporation perfectly due to their flexible ability.

In conclusion, based on above reasons, I assume that making their own business is significant thing regardless of its disadvantages.