Some people say that economic growth is the only way to end hungry and poverty, while others say that economic growth is damaging the environment so it should ne stopped. Discuss both views and give your opinion.

Nowadays, It is widely argued about economic growth. Most people assume that this is the best way to end hungry and poverty. Behinds that, some individuals think that economic growth have bad effect on environment and it should be stopped. In my opinion, it would be better to develop the economic due to various benefits.

In the one hand, developing economic brings numerous advantage. Everyday in the world, there are many problems about social that attract to people, exceptionally is question how to end hungry and poverty. Most people assume that economic growth is the best way since they could spend money providing for starving people. As far as I know, the rate of starving people in the huge countries is purely tiny because they are adequate condition to upgrade the human’s life. For instance, Sudan- the poorest country in the world with 400 people die due to hungry. Thus, developing countries often donate currency or food in order to reinforce their life. Moreover, economic growth has a chance of ending not only hungry but also poverty. To inhabitant, poverty is scaring things because they are poor about all term. They could not have likelihood to promote about education or medical. They would become outdated more than other countries. For instance, in remote region, children do not have an opportunity to go to school since they have to work in order to assist their parents. Hence, standard of living is definitely low. Therefore, I strongly believe that economic growth is important thing to change the country.

In the other hand, some individuals insist on watching to the bad term. They presume that economic growth would damage the environment, and it should be stopped. Developing countries means developing everything such as the number of vehicles is completely high. People would use vehicle frequently so smog could destroy the landscape country. But do they think bad impact if they end the economic growth. People in the world would live with poverty and children would live without experience. Instead of stopping economic growth, people could implement some other solution such as calling for helping from countries or providing more policy to tighten human awareness. It can be seen that numerous rich countries always keep clear atmosphere since they mitigate maximize vehicle and use more public transport.

In conclusion, I always believe that economic growth brings various changing for people, although some individuals think that it would deplete the environment.