Most developed countries spend a large proportion of their health budgets on expensive medical technology and procedures.This money should be spent instead on health education to keep people well.

To what extent do you agree or disagree with this opinion.

Irrefutably, it is a fact that if health is gone,everything is gone. Numerous nations consume large amount of money on health facilities rather than on health awareness. Several individuals opine that this amount of money should spend on health awareness to keep people fid as friddle. I strongly agree with this notion and this essay would shed light on the valid standpoints in the consequent paragraphs.

To commence with the favour of notion , there are abundant of factors behind the rubric. The first reason is that, Nowdays individuals do not live in healthy lifestyle. Owing to our poor way of living ,a plethora of diseases arises and people become weak and surfing disease. To examplify a research of oxford university states that if the lifestyle is better , then the nation will become healthier and strong. So awareness of health is important than health services.

And the second biggest reason is that government can spend more money on hospitals rather than medical institutions Instead of paying money on hospital government pay more attention to the medical institutions because through medical institutions we can provide a lot of information about health to the peoples.So medical institutions are beneficial for people to stay healthy and fit.

In compendium, I completely agree with this rubric.If health budget spend on health awareness, it will be beneficial for nation.