Some people believe that there should be a law which prevents young people under the age of 18 being outside after midnight.Do you agree or disagree.

Irrefutably, nowdays a dramatic increses is manifested in the crime rate since, some yesteryear. Today, many youngsters spend most of their time from out of the house after midnight. However several people claim that the law should be imposed on them so that they restricted to be at home rather than outside. I agree with this view and this essay would shed light on the valid standpoints in the consequent paragraphs.

To commence with the favour of point, the first reason is that spending time far from the house during bewitching hours is more dangerous for everyone, particularly for kids who are under 18. Because , in the dead of night, there are more chances of murder and kidnapping. Owing to that, it's like a risk to going outside the apartment after hush of night. If juvenile takes this risk, then it will endangerment for them. To example a research of Oxford university states that if youth pay out a lot of time from outside during midnight, then it will have a more chances of incidents. However, it is not only risky for adolescents but also for adults. If government enforce some regulations to restrict them from going outside, then it will be beneficial. Because only the ministry control these types of risks. So, authors have a great role in thes situations.

However, midnight parties, functions are also encourage these worst situations. Sometimes, during late night childrens spend time in the college libraries, restaurants and in the parties and they drink alcohol and take drugs. Owing to that they become drug addicted. If government take initiatives to restrict such kind of activities, then we can protect our generation from these bad habits.

In compendium, I strongly agree with the given view because of above reasons. It is only the hands of the administration to control the outside activities of the youngsters during midnight. If government can't do this, then there is no another solution to solve this problem.