The most essential component of a person’s life is his or her time at the workplace, and life turns meaningless once no job satisfaction is obtained. To what extent do you agree or disagree?

It is thought that the most important component of a individual's life is their time at the workplace, and life turns unneccessary one no job satisfaction is abtained. From my point of view, in some situation a mostly agree with this notion because of ít benefits for the resident life. The following essay will analyse this statement in detail.

First of all, in the industrialized world and with the appearence of modern techology that the requiprement of people have increased gradually, so job satisfaction is greatly significant for the society and. Not only will this phenomenon be the motivation and inspiration for the employee which improve their mentality life and productivities, but also the creative and imagination of staff can be advanced which have positive affection for the economic background of their company. Furthermore, the propotion of strike will be reduce dramatically where all agent fell confortable with their occupation, rising the business's improvement. To illustrate, there was a vurvey by Joro Qui, the famous interviewer and professor, which is expert about the success of european's business which the manager are concentrate on the satisfaction of their worker. The statistic demonstrated that nearly every companies has got plenty of achievement.

However, we can not negate the drawback of this problem for the people activities. Numerous people will delay their jobs when they fell stress or pressure, this trend will be hugly dangerous with large business. Moreover, high ego can be put in the occupation by many postgraduate and they will quit their company if they fell uncomfortable or boring. Various harmful influence will be led by this action to the young generation.

To conclude, though my agrument from the essay, i totally agree with this statement, but it still have some negative aspect for the society. The government need to have clear plans to improve their citizens for the development of their nation.