Most people agree that money cannot be happiness. Why is happiness difficult to define? How can people achieve happiness?

Nowadays, a large quantity of people in the society think that their satisfaction is not equal to money. This essay will delve into the reason why human’s pleasure is not easy to be defined and what they can do in order to be happy.

It is undeniable that joyfulness in life is dependent on each individual perception and background. Obviously, in the community, most people do not have the same definition of their happiness with each other. For instance, some of them may feel blessed of having a healthy body or a family while the others could only be satisfied by materialistic things or higher social status. Moreover, many individuals’ definition of happiness is presumably influenced by their childhood. There are several cases in real life when youngsters have to work to earn money, which could help their family. Because of their hardship, these children are inculcated that only money can make them feel satisfied, which could lay a foundation for their meaning of being mirthful. Thus, it might not be possible for everyone to have similar idea of their merriment.

Furthermore, so as to become a happy person, humans should be passionate with their desire in life. For example, there are people who believe that they could feel pleased when running a business by themselves, so they may need to work harder in their career and stick to their plans no matter how many challenges they possibly face. As a result, when their business is successful, they are likely to feel fulfilled with their achievements thanks to their tenaciousness and ardor invested in their journey.

To conclude, some people argue that money could not be a factor that creates human’s satisfaction as their pleasure is based on their acknowledgment and childhood. In addition, individuals are highly suggested to accomplish their wishes with enthusiasm to attain their fulfillment.