Most of the people make mistake by associating money with happiness .What are the various reasons and solutions for it.

Undoubtedly, money has taken into one of the most principle humans requirement and it is an irrefutable fact which it can makes people wealth, however it should be mentioned that there is not virtually direct relationship between money and happiness in life. In this essay I would like to identify sources of this issue as well as some viable solutions as follows.

While ordinary individuals pursue the celebrities and rich men lives assume that there is nobody as fortune as them, thus, they begin to envy the possessions belongs to this comfortable level of the community. It is incredibly an enjoyable feeling while you can afford whatever is essential in your life span. Moreover, you have the senses of reliability as well as safety without any concerns because the financial matters function as a supporter in every phases of the life. The minority section parts of the society which is known as spoiled children is particularly a good example of this trend that spend countless amount of money regardless of the prices.

On the other hand, I would argue my opinion which it is highly unlikely to be found any way in order to overcome the ahead problems in short terms. Chief among the causes of this complexity is unbalanced distribution of money and assets among the various layers of society in whole worldwide, hence, that is the reason why all countries are struggling with this difficulties. AS long as the monetary sources do not be divided equally we witness this challenge will got more acute. Nonetheless, taking the heavy tax from people namely manufacturers and traders perhaps would be considered as a solution in far future.

AS a result, I state my position that having a vast amount of money really does not mean to be successful and lively and with no doubt you can find rich families do not live happily and are involved with problematic difficulties in private and vocational life.