As most people spend a major part of their adult life at work, job satisfaction is an important element of individual well-being.What factors contribute to job satisfaction?How realistic is the expectation of job satisfaction for all workers?

It is often opined that workplaces are second home of people since they spend a significant part of their life there. So it is indispensable to employer regarding provision of requirement or expectation of employees in the light of the fact that it would have direct effect on people well-being. In my point of view, this matter is an inevitable issue and head of companies and firms should take it as a serious issue so that it result in both more improvement and productivity.

Some services that are apt for job satisfaction of employee such as: appropriate health insurance, flexible work hours and some gazing bonus could readily contribute to progress in workplaces. Being aware of privileges that are waiting for them at the end of the month, employees would unify their effort to meet them promptly. Though, this efforts and ambitious would not only contribute to achievement of productivity, but would also lead to being more adept in their career indirectly. For example, there are a wide of organization in Iran possessed luxury hotels and exclusive beaches in the north of country. They would consider each month a three night holidays in their hotels as a reward to their hardworking employees.

Maybe, some assert that these bonuses are feasible to gain, although they could be accessible by hardship and persistence. In order to Provision of the privileges rewarded to employer and workers, employers are in need of fare economic resources. However, this issue could be compensated by high spirit and ambition of their privileges. By having active and competence employees, job satisfaction would be realistic too. As a matter of the fact, they acquire their definite right in place of their deeds.

Put it into a nutshell, it would be wise if employers take effective actions with respect to having elements that would bring about well-being for their workers. Not only would these factors contribute to more improvement in their majors, but it would also cause more productivity for their companies.