In some countries the average weight of people is increasing and their levels health and fitness is decreasing.What do you think are the causes of these problems and what measures could be taken to solve them?

People throughout the world are dramatically confronting with obesity in line with drop in healthiness and fitness. I strongly believe the mentioned issue due to the fact both lifestyle and the food quality have faced a serious change so far.

Firstly, by having alteration in the way people live, they have lost their activity in this sphere. With respect to Advent of new-technology, human being not oriented to less physical activities, but also opt to low level mind preoccupation. For example, prior to this, human being especially businessman performed their calculation by abacus demanding more focus and mind involvement. Nevertheless, nowadays, existence of sophisticated instruments such as smart cellphones, laptops and calculations lead to doing these processes mere over some seconds no matter how overwhelming they are.

In term of physical activities, mechanizing the mean of life, people have less to do to be more fitting and healthy. As a transparent example, our ancestors used to walk or cycling when wanted to get to their destinations or workplaces. In addition, they took advantage of human-forces in order to handle their tasks. So obesity was a rare phenomenon. As a result, People should not be surprise to see this great deal of over weighting in their societies. Of course, they could not step-back, mankind could do regular daily sport exercise make up for it.

Secondly, when it comes to nutrition, it is obvious that it was not an exceptional conversion. In this era, people spend less their time on cooking and they more have tendency to eat fast-food or dishes that do not contain sufficient nutrient are required by body to be healthy.

Furthermore, food companies care more about their privileges than people healthiness. Thus, they produce some sorts of things formed out of artificial or chemical materials. Therefore, it would contribute to hazardous sickness, to say nothing of greasy and sugar-coated foods. Something had to be done regarding people bad eating habit with help of social media or TV. They should be informed about the upcoming downsides and censuring the culprits in advertising for juvenile viewers. Besides, recognizing powerful opponents in the food industry who resist control is inevitable.

To put it into a nutshell, it would be definitely wise if people put routine sports activities in their timetables to overcome this inactivity. On the other hand, heads of the nations ought to take vigorous action with regard to boosting people awareness about outcomes of bad eating habit and put more supervision over food industries.