Task 2: Nowadays the way many people interact with each other has changed because of technology. In what ways has has technology affected the types of relationships people make? Has this become a positive or negativedevelopment?Give reasons for your answ

Friendship in this era has faced an immense alteration because of advent of new technology. People don’t tend to have face to face interaction. Instead they opt to make friends through social media or other means. To me, this trend doesn’t seem appealing since it would contribute negative effects either on individuals and communities.

Firstly, it is often argued that individuals are less social than before in the light of the fact that making friends is going to be more virtually. They less adore having family or friend reunions. So this laziness impacts on the way people have company. For example, before this people should participate in festivals or parties in order to see more newcomers, although now it could be meet mere by starting up the smartphones applications in a very short times. However, people should do something regarding issue. Maybe social network is more convenient, but it could not communicate the sensations and feelings.

Secondly, when it comes to making family, the new policy of people relationship would result in hazardous effects on future of societies. Reportedly, the rate of marriage is sharply soaring in comparison with former years. Besides, mentors claim that this is because of spread of possession companionship through internet. For instance, according to the recent survey by Tehran University sixty seven percent of marriages that stem from social networks lead to divorce. So government ought to take prompt actions with regard to informing young about this sophisticated issue.

Put it into a nutshell, it could be perceived out of this essay that technology would not only make individuals be far from society, but also would bring about a raise in the proportion of the marriage in the communities.