As most people spend a major part of their adult life at work, job satisfaction is an important element of individual wellbeing.

What factor contribute to job satisfaction?

How realistic is the expectation of job satisfaction for all job?

Nowadays an extreme volume of adult life is passed in job and fulfilment is introduced as a significant parameter in individual wellbeing. We are to investigate the different variables which are able to improve job fulfilment and in the following realize the job fulfilment expectation realistically.

Different parameter influence on job satisfaction, which salary and perks could be introduced as a most important. Normally all people work for money to be able afford their life expense, so that if they were not able to gain a decent salary they would always be in stress, furthermore rarely could they have individual wellbeing. On the other hand perks also is defined as a good stimulus for doing job. In other word people who take enough privilege from their work, are more motivated for working more, specially, if perks is paid according to competency.

Although it is important for worker to be fulfilling of their job, they should have a realistic definition of job satisfaction. In other word populace should realize their capability and due to it expect a situation. Take as an illustration, unskilled people should not envisage the same condition which accomplished people are looking for. In addition a supervisor has more expert than a subordinary, thus are more expected. So that I think skill and education are the important parameter which could persuade us to anticipate a situation as well as possible. On the whole, the level of effort on everybody could be known as a best index for his/her realized satisfaction definition.

In conclusion I could say salary and perks could be defined as a most important variable in job satisfaction and we should expect a fulfilment due to our effort.