In most successful organisations, some people believe that communication between managers and workers is important, while other people said that other factors are more significant. What is your opinion?

It is undoubtedly the case that communication in the workplace plays an important role, especially this between bosses and staff. In my opinion, apart from communication, other factors in the workplace are significant as well.

On the one hand, there are some reasons why communication is one of the most important keys to success in well-organized companies. Firstly, it acts as a vital tool that effects directly on working efficiency. To what a certain extent, the details and clearance of ideas and missions that are delivered from leaders to his team depends on the way he represents them. A mission only can be well carried out when it is transferred and got the point in the right way. Secondly, beyond the working scale, the relationship between bosses and staff can be better if they get more friendly conservations. This helps leaders understand more about the hobbies, the strength, and the weakness of their co-workers. Through this understanding, they can assign jobs that suit the ability of each person in their team

On the other hand, other factors in companies also have a significant role such as working environment and rules. A young and dynamic working environment with cutting-edge technologies will make employees comfortable and encouraged, therefore, they will have good performances. In successful organizations, rule sometimes is a determining factor because, through it, people have to take responsibility for their jobs.

In conclusion, there are many elements contributing to the success of a good organization. Although communication is a vital factor, I believe that other factor also has a certain contribution to the great development of companies