In most successful organizations, some people believe that communications between managers and workers is important, while other people say that other factors are more important. What is your opinion?

One of the key factors to achieve success in any type of business in this digital era is thought to be effective communication between the subordinates and the director. On the one hand, i am inclined to believe that mutual connections between members can be established thanks to regular communication. On the other hand, hardly can we overlook the pivotal role that individual capabilities and expertise play.

To assess the profound effects of communication in the workplace, we must bring mutual understanding into focus. Assuming an employer took his time to get to know his employees, he would find the right way to manage and inspire them to perform more productively. Not only can it build rapport and trust, two qualities of which are required for teamwork, but personal conflicts can also be minimised in the work environment. In addition, a satisfying corporate culture means pleased staff, which ultimately results in improving the firm's revenue. Google, a tech giant, for instance, provides its employees with privacy recreational facilities.

Although so far, one can readily draws the conclusion that the connection between inferiors and superiors is of paramount importance, we must put their skill sets into perspective before judging whether which is better than which. The more time spent on controlling one's emotions, the less potential problems arise. Being effected or controlled by one's moods, people, especially those who have managerial positions, might make snap decisions which tend to results in enterprise's collapse. On top of that, a staff could be promoted to higher role if he or she had extensive networking with powerful people.

Taking both sides into consideration, they point me to the conclusion that in principle, communication is rather crucial in the workplace, but in practice, there are many factors at play. From my personal perspective, both communication and set of skills must be practiced in the corporate world.