In most successful organisations, some people believe that communications between managers and workers is important, while other people say that other factors are more important. What is your opinion?

Some people say that the relationship between managers and their employees is a crucial factor in any successful business, whereas some argue that other elements are superior. Personally, I believe there are strong views on both sides, which I will discuss now.

On the one hand, it is clear that the connection between managers and their subordinates is a required factor in any corporation. To clarify, the manager is the person who should have a clear understanding of their workforce. They not only figure out what their staff needs, but also assist them to get through any difficulties. For example, allocating different tasks to each person in order for them to gain expertise and become involved in a variety of projects, thereby not doing the same job every day. If they find the work demanding, administrators can instruct them dedicatedly to finish properly. As a result, this action will make employees feel more refreshed and believe that their company is nurturing them. Moreover, if the relationship between directors and lower-level employees is well-established, it can help organizations to reduce the turnover rate. Specifically, since executives are able to support their staff in any situation and help them develop fully by sharing experiences, employees tend to be more desirable to contribute to their association, which can lengthen their stay.

On the other hand, for a business to succeed, there are matters needed to be considered. The worth mentioning here is that the benefits that employees receive at work. For example, long working hours will cause workers to feel bored, leading to poor performance and impacting adversely on the reputation of the company. Therefore, to stimulate their energy at work, it would be better if corporations provide a well-paid salary for their staff as well as additional insurances or rewarded with bonuses and perks for reaching objectives. Another main criterion of a thriving enterprise is that an effective strategy is well-devised by the board of directors. This ensures that each step the organization takes is properly planned, which enables it to develop sustainably.

In conclusion, any association should not only care about the interaction between managers and employees but also need to look at the significant factors for a company to thrive in today's market. It is recommended that the management board should have a favorable remuneration policy and design the organization plan efficiently.