New editors decide what to broadcast on television and what to print in news paper. What factors do you think influence these decisions? Do we become used to bad news? Would it be better if more good news was reported?

Nowadays, new editors prefer to telecast something attractive on television along with in print media. There are number of factors which are being focused while broadcasting. I, however, believe that the news could be more beneficial for nation instead of showing negative things to the people who has become a trend now.

To commence with, broadcasting and print media plays most significant role among the nation which spread the current news among the world henceforth people are always be awarded of current affairs as well as it has become necessary for everyone. Additionally, it seems to be good when people learn plenty of things by news channels or through print news. Whereas, some people believe that news is one of the fastest messengers around the globe to spread widely news within a short time. Furthermore, there are number of element which are being focused from new editors during telecast for instance, avoid violation, negative things, consideration according to international level and many others.

In addition, survey depicts that people has become habitual of watching negative things on news channels that eventually is not good for the country which is even being noticed by international people. For example, different country's news editors telecast each and every thing about the country whether its relevant to the crime or something else which obscure the credibility of the country.

In Conclusion, broadcasting news is far beneficial for surrounding people but it has number of adverse consequences as stated above hence, government need to form the criteria of telecast news and avoid spreading crime or bad news that creates negativity among the children.