New technologies and ways of buying and selling are transforming the lives of consumers.

To what extend do you agree or disagree with this opinion?

The use of technology is increasing rapidly in the modern world. Growing technological influence can even be seen in the buying and selling ways. it is agreed that technology will revolutionize the lifestyle of consumers. Analyzing the ability of up-to-date technologies to both to save time for going market and give wide range of choice will show this

Firstly, new technologies can save money, time and consumer’s energy for shopping by removing the distance. The Alibaba is a good example of e-commerce that is commonly used by many all over the world as a means of shopping. If people did not use e-commerce frequently, it would be difficult that traditional buying and selling activities can cause daily problems. thus, the most sites which are used as a online shopping.

Secondly, online shops will be monotonous without distinctive products which is offered on the web page, also it can be taken advantages by both sellers and buyers. For example, the most e-commerce agents added to their services a delivering that is giving more opportunities for remote consumers. Indeed, many consumers prefer using the internet to purchase and sell, although this changes the ways of people’s life. thus, by providing exceed amount of goods that online shops are attracting more people to transfer their shopping behavior into online shops.

To sum up, we can not imagine the shopping activities without technology. it is commonly agreed that the way of consumers will be shifted by modern means of technological devices. Obviously, consumers should use online shops in order to find their necessities.