New technology have changed the way children spend their free time. Do the advantage outweigh the disadvantages.

Nowadays, modern technology tend to be more creative and helpful so for that such as teenagers, youngster and elderly people more spend to time on gadgets like cellphone, computer and internet. I believe that in 21st century more positive development of technology rather than negative effects.

On the one hsnd, there are numerous stunning benefits for teenagers if they using gadgets in leisure time. These include enchanced entertaining, energetic and gain knowledge. Firstly, there is no any doubt that technology a make human life very ease and more relaxe as compared to past. In golden era, when children feel more boaring then, they also usually the personal gadgets like the cellphone, laptop for many purpose with which they feel fresh and active. For instance, last year's ago by many experts to do serve and find out that 85 percent people more depends on technology and not lives to without it. Moreover, advance technology through pupils to doing the many activity sit at home specifically playing the online or offline games, learn to language or communication skills, with which they more motivated and become to creative, sharpness and so on.

On the other hand, there are couple of drawbacks if children more depends on gadgets. Secondly, now in this era teenagers not like to go outside to the supposed they lives to sedentary lifestyle for this reason children become to more unhealthy and create a lot of aliments like obesity, headache and eyes weakness. Additionally, technology along with teenagers also feel isolate with which their relationship between family members become to weaker then, they also feel aggressive and lethargic.

In conclusion, it can be seen that whereas the gadgets has brought some advantages for children such as connect to the family and friends, more entertainment, it's disadvantages of advance technology for teenagers like fatty, lazy and so on.